Chapter Titles – The Leaf Cutter
Chapter 1:   Rapture and the Ravaged

Chapter 2:   The Irish Imbroglio

Chapter 3:   Shot Down in France

Chapter 4:   The Birdman

Chapter 5:   The Hunting of Ulysses

Chapter 6:   Relapse and Disclosure

Chapter 7:   The Book of Burden

Chapter 8:   Dear Prudence


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s